You are using an old and unsupported browser. Upgrade to a modern browser for a better experience

Times are shown in your local time zone (GMT )

ASIA PACIFIC INCENTIVES AND MEETINGS EVENT

VIRTUAL GATHERING SERIES

ASIA • 18 NOVEMBER 2020 • 9.30AM (IST) | 11AM (ICT) | 12PM (SGT) | 1PM (JST)
REGISTER FOR OUR VIRTUAL GATHERING

CALLING ALL POTENTIAL HOSTED BUYERS

Welcome potential hosted buyer to our AIME Virtual Gathering Series! We are taking our gatherings around the globe in order to reconnect with the industry and fill you all in on the changes coming to AIME in 2021. What’s on offer during these sessions: • Overview of AIME’s new hybrid show model • Overview of the AIME Hosted Buyer program • Learn about our new virtual platform AIME Online • Meet some of the already confirmed hosted buyers • Ask our panel of speakers all your burning questions Don’t miss your opportunity – register today!

"I have been to many Hosted Buyer programs but you guys beat everyone hands down with your proactive communications, unique events and seamless execution."
Navneeth Mohan
Director & CEO, Laqshya Live Experiences

speaker

MEET OUR PRESENTERS FOR THE AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND VIRTUAL GATHERING

#
VIRTUAL GATHERING SERIES
#
Home

Asia-Pacific Incentives and Meetings Event (AIME) is owned by Melbourne Convention Bureau (MCB) and managed by Talk2 Media & Events. AIME is the leading event for the meetings, incentives and events industry in the Asia Pacific region.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our platform and by continuing to use this site you agree that we can save them on your device. For more information, please read our privacy policy. Privacy Policy